Diocese of Lucena
Episcopal District of St. John
Vicariate of St. Peter
• St. Ferdinand Cathedral Parish (Lucena City)
• Our Lady of Lourdes Parish (Iyam, Lucena City)
• St. Jude Thaddeus Parish & Diocesan Shrine (Cotta, Lucena City)
St. Isidore Labrador Parish (Ibabang Dupay, Lucena City)
St. Raphael Archangel Parish (Dalahican, Lucena City)
Holy Face (Sta. Veronica) of Jesus Parish (University Site, Lucena City)
Our Lady of Penafrancia Parish (Capistrano, Gulang-Gulang, Lucena City)
Episcopal District of St. Matthew
Vicariate of St. Matthias
• Our Lady of the Angels Parish (Atimonan, Quezon)
• Our Lady of Lourdes Parish (Malinao, Atimonan, Quezon)
Our Lady of the Most Holy Rosary Parish (Plaridel, Quezon)
Our Lady of Peace and Good Voyage Parish (Ponon, Atimonan, Quezon)
Vicariate of St. Bartholomew
St. Isidore the Farmer Parish (Agdangan, Quezon)
St. Roche Parish (Panaon, Unisan, Quezon)
St. Peter the Apostle Parish (Unisan, Quezon)
Vicariate of St. Andrew
St. Catherine of Alexandria Parish (Pagbilao, Quezon)
• St. Anne Parish & Diocesan Shrine (Malicboy, Pagbilao, Quezon)
Holy Cross Parish (Padre Burgos, Quezon)
Sta. Rita de Cascia Parish (Brgy. Walay, Padre Burgos, Quezon)
• St. Padre Pio Parish (Bantigue, Pagbilao, Quezon)
Episcopal District of St. Luke
Vicariate of St. James
• Basilica of St. Michael the Archangel (Tayabas, City)
St. Roche Parish (Ilasan, Tayabas City)
Our Lady of Perpetual Help Parish (Bukal, Tayabas City)
• Our Lady of Visitation Parish (Ibabang Palale, Tayabas City, Quezon)
Vicariate of St. Thomas
St. Louis Bishop Parish (Lucban, Quezon)
• St. Bonaventure Parish (Mauban, Quezon)
San Lorenzo Ruiz de Manila Parish (Polo, Mauban, Quezon)
St. Vincent Ferrer Parish (Sampaloc, Quezon)
Episcopal District of St. Mark
Vicariate of St. Philip
• San Pedro Bautista Parish (Candelaria, Quezon)
• St. Francis of Assisi Parish (Sariaya, Quezon)
Our Lady of Guadalupe Parish (Concepcion, Sariaya, Quezon)
Immaculate Concepcion Parish (Lutucan, Sariaya, Quezon)
Our Mother of Perpetual Help Parish (Taguan, Candelaria, Quezon)
• St. Catherine of Siena Parish (Sta. Catalina, Candelaria, Quezon)
• Niña Maria Parish (Castañas, Sariaya, Quezon)
Vicariate of St. Simon
• Our Lady of Sorrows Parish & National Shrine (Dolores, Quezon)
• St. John Paul II Parish (Bungoy, Dolores, Quezon)
Our Lady of the Most Holy Rosary Parish (Cabay, Tiaong, Quezon)
• St. John the Baptist Parish (Tiaong, Quezon)
• San Pedro Calungsod Parish (Brgy. Pury, San Antonio, Quezon)
Sacred Heart of Jesus Parish (San Antonio, Quezon)
Blessed Virgin Mary, Queen of the World Parish (Lusacan, Tiaong, Quezon)
Parish of the Divine Mercy (Ayusan, Tiaong, Quezon)
Diocese of Lucena dot org                                            All Rights Reserved ©2020
This website is developed and maintained by and for the faithful of the Diocese of Lucena
HOME   |   BACK TO TOP    |   LOG IN