Parish Pastoral Council (PPC)
25 September 2021
President: Sis. Erlita B. PeƱaflor
Vice President: Bro. Edgardo Maring
Secretary: Sis. Jeany T. Rivera
Treasurer: Sis. Cristina C. Coronel

Parish Council on Economic Affairs (PCEA)
President: Bro. Domingo T. Gomez
Vice President: Sis. Fe A. Constantino
Secretary: Sis. Rosario M. De Torres
Treasurer: Sis. Caroline A. Valbuena

Sangguniang Tagapag-ugnay ng Munting Sambayan Kristiyano (STMSK)
President: Sis. Bemilda Reyes
Vice President:   Sis. Nilda Mogol
Secretary: Sis. Aileen P. Origeneza
Treasurer: Sis. Gisela B. Cledera

Bible Apostolate Committee -- Sis. Lydia R. Gaela
Family & Life Committee (FLA) -- Bro. Ronaldo V. Aductante and Sis. Zaida L. Aductante
Health Care Committee -- Sis. Elsa P. Sio
Parish Catechesis Ministry (PCM) -- Sis. Sevilla F. Britanico
Parish Youth Committee (PYC) -- Bro. Tristan Paulo C. Tejada
Service Committee -- Sis. Zenaida R. Javier
Social Communication -- Sis. Vilma A. Buhay
Vocation Committee -- Sis. Marina C. Lusanta
Worship Committee -- Sis. Evelyn R. Vierneza

Bible Apostolate
Chairman: Lydia R. Gaela
Vice : Nora Palacio
Treas: Lourdes M. Abdala
Sec.Precious M.L impiada

Social Communications Committee Team
Committee Chairperson: Vilma A. Buhay
Creatives: Mark John A. Ayuso
Content: Vilma A. Buhay
Technical: Simeon B. Ricalde
Formation/ Training: Vianca Bien A. Afable, Tristan Tejada, Lucy Vecinal
Ad Hoc/ Special Projects: Mhean L. Torres, Amalia Catapang

Diocese of Lucena dot org                                            All Rights Reserved ©2020
This website is developed and maintained by and for the faithful of the Diocese of Lucena
HOME   |   BACK TO TOP    |   LOG IN